Sketching it Out

Standard

I’m spending my day off with my sketchbook and a head full of fun ideas.  Eric has a few things he would like me to make for his reenacting, but I’ve got so many projects I would like to get to!  There aren’t enough days off for me to get to everything!  I should probably get started on some summer clothes, but why would I when I have so many exciting costumes to make!  Meh, who needs normal clothes?  I’d take a funky costume over a pretty dress any day!

Eric and I had been talking about creating a film noir.  Perhaps I should get started on that, we brought the idea up years ago.  I quite like playing the femme fatale.

Hey Mama and a sketchbook.  That’s how I’m spending my day.

Leave a Reply

