Alice Costume P.2

Standard

I had a more successful sewing day than I anticipated *Grin*  I finished my Alice costume, Whee!   I didn’t have any sleeve-drama tonight.  (That’s a first!)  I’ve been known to make everything sleeveless to avoid the disaster I always find myself in.

And I present to you, direct from my living room- my “Not your normal Alice, Alice” costume.  One of these days, when I feel like fighting with the lacing on the front, I will take some photos of me *IN* the costume!

I have a few items to add to this costume before the party- most of them will be purchases because I don’t have nearly enough time to do the sewing I would like to do.  Check back in a while for party pics!

One response »

Leave a Reply

