Alice Costume

Standard

I had started an Alice costume for Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland, but my sewing machine decided to not work properly and I ended up giving up.  Well, I have a few amazing friends that don’t allow me to give up.  They are hosting an Alice in Wonderland Costume party, and I have been informed that I am going to go as Alice.  Score.  I won’t be your every day traditional Alice, though!  I will be throwing some stitches into it later this afternoon, pictures to come!

Alice in Wonderland

Tea Party!

Leave a Reply

