Sewing Room!

Standard

So, first thing’s first.  I need a creative place where I can make things happen.  I’m thinking purple, grey, black and ivory.  Something vibrant.  I can’t deal with boring white, it makes me sleepy.  I’m thinking of doing a couple of walls in the purple, and the opposite walls in grey.  Shelving would be ivory.  I want to take an entire wall and cover it in different shaped mirrors and put my mannequin on that wall.  I’ve also got a few windows to cover creatively.  Hmm, I feel a sewing project coming on!

Leave a Reply

